Apéros Concerts

Apéros Concerts

The 02 July 2021

Riom

Animation in the shops Concert

Opening

Friday 2 July 2021 at 6.30 pm.

Saturday 10 July 2021 at 11 am.

Friday 16 July 2021 at 6.30 pm.

Saturday 17 July 2021 at 11 am.

Saturday 24 July 2021 at 11 am.

Friday 30 July 2021 at 6.30 pm.

Saturday 7 August 2021 at 11 am.

Saturday 14 August 2021 at 11 am.

Friday 20 August 2021 at 6.30 pm.

Saturday 21 August 2021 at 11 am.

Friday 27 August 2021 at 6.30 pm.

Saturday 28 August 2021 at 11 am.

Prices

Free of charge.

Description

Categories

  • Animation in the shops
  • Concert

Spoken languages

Documentation

Associated structures